Constitutional Theory, History, and Law

The Program in Constitutional Theory, History, and Law fosters scholarship, discussion, and debate on subjects relating to constitutional interpretation and history through workshops, lectures, and conferences.


Jason Mazzone – Albert E. Jenner, Jr. Professor of Law

Affiliated Faculty

Vikram David Amar – Dean and Iwan Foundation Professor of Law
Eric A. Johnson – Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
Andrew D. Leipold – Edwin M. Adams Professor and Director, Program in Criminal Law and Procedure
Michael S. Moore – Charles R. Walgreen, Jr. Chair and Co-Director, Program in Law and Philosophy
Suja Thomas – Peer and Sarah Pedersen Professor of Law
Robin Fretwell Wilson – Director, Institute of Government and Public Affairs and Mildred Van Voorhis Jones Chair in Law