Participating Firms

We are thrilled to launch the Fiscal Year 2024 Illinois Law Firm Challenge!

The Law Firm Challenge encourages Illinois Law alumni at participating firms to make a financial contribution of any amount to a College of Law gift fund by June 30, 2024. View the leaderboard on the Law Firm Challenge website.

4-9 College of Law Alumni

Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP
Team Leader: Nathan Rugg

Brown, Hay & Stephens
Team Leader: Hugh Drake

Fox Rothschild LLP

Franczek, P.C.
Team Leader: Ares Dalianis

Jackson Lewis

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

Pedersen & Houpt
Team Leader: David Serritella

Quinn Johnston
Team Leader: Adam Chaddock

Smith Gambrell Russell
Team Leader: Andrew Goldstein

Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP
Team Leader: David Kanter

Thomas Mamer, LLP
Team Leader: Philip Pence

Tucker Ellis
Team Leader: Jason Torf

Webber & Thies, PC
Team Leader: John Thies

Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Team Leader: David Holmes

10-19 College of Law Alumni

Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff LLP
Team Leaders: Sven Nylen, Nicole Wrigley

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
Team Leader: Eric Martin

Burke, Warren, MacKay & Serritella, P.C.
Team Leader: Morgan Hess

Duane Morris LLP
Team Leader: Brian McAleenan

Heyl Royster Voelker & Allen
Team Leader: Ann Barron

Husch Blackwell LLP
Team Leader: Lazaro Aguiar

Ice Miller LLP

Jones Day
Team Leader: Courtenay Nolan

Locke Lord LLP
Team Leader: Michael Wilson

McGuire Woods
Team Leader: Amy Starinieri Gilbert

Perkins Coie, LLP
Team Leader: Dan Burley

Quarles & Brady

Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Team Leader: Brandon Dixon

Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP
Team Leader: Gabriella Dubsky

Vedder Price
Team Leader: Kelly Starr

20+ College of Law Alumni

Barnes and Thornburg LLP
Team Leader: Craig Leavell     

Chapman and Cutler LLP
Team Leaders: Walter Draney, William Hunter

Jenner & Block
Team Leaders: Lindsey Lusk, Wade Thomson

Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Team Leaders: David Dlugie, Lauren Eiten

Kirkland & Ellis
Team Leader: Patrick Nash    

McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Sidley Austin LLP
Team Leader: Kathleen Carlson

Thompson Coburn LLP
Team Leader: David Mangian    

Winston & Strawn LLP